Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

 

At Major League Comfort Systems Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
135 Reviews

Ellen
09/13/2022
Wow! First I just want to say Justin was so professional, educational without being condescending and saved us from this heat. He came in and saved the day when other ac companies couldn't figure out the issue. The pricing was reasonable and he was able to repair it within an hour so we will forever be customers of Major League!
Toby Oakland
09/02/2022
M D.
08/25/2022
We needed service on our over 20 year old air conditioners. We went with Major League Comfort Systems as they had great recommendations and reviews. We sent...
Michael Wescoat
08/05/2022
Located in Fallbroook
A year plus post installation: The Major League team installed a new heating/cooling system in my house. They identified and fixed the original hvac contractors mistakes. (Some rooms too cold, some to warm), and made recommendations which have all proven to be in my favor. To the crew who drove to Fallbrook every day, Thank you. I highly recommend Major League and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Service: New Installation
Lindsey Marquez
07/22/2022
Our tech was very knowledgeable and communicated everything he did. He even went over ways to prevent future damage and what to look for. I appreciate how thorough he was and that he took the time to do this. I will definitely be using you guys again as well as referring to all my friends and family in the area.
Glenn Allen
07/09/2022
JUDITH WERNICKY
06/22/2022
Excellence and professionalism. Great job
Mike Childers
04/24/2022
Anthony, knows his stuff. The installation team Tim, Justin and Mike were friendly, and professional!!
Matt Herd
04/23/2022
Very happy with the service we have gotten from Major League. Quickly responded to our email/call. It was easy to schedule an appointment and get the service to our unit.
Michael Childers
04/05/2022
Located in Escondido
Wow!!! First rate operation, Anthony came to our house, very friendly, knowledgeable and honest!Major League was our 5th quote, and it was the only one that listed everything, nothing hidden.From the abatement folks to the installation guys, Tim, Mike and Jason, everyone was professional and friendly!!!We highly recommend Major League and their team!
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Wyatt V.
12/09/2021
Hello...I needed my furnace replaced so I did some research and decided to go with Major League. These guys hit a grand slam! I haven't had heat for awhile...
Ricardo Dueñas
10/18/2021
Located in Laguna Niguel
Connor did an excellent job. Very efficient and polite. Thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Fred Gora
10/11/2021
Located in Oceanside
Major League Comfort Systems is the best.They knocked the ball out of the ballpark. I could not be happier after having them installing a new furnace and A/C unit in my house. The personnel very accommodating and courteous. Price, quality of the Bryant products, their attention to detail, professionalism, everything about this company is first class. I would recommend them to anyone hands down.Well done Anthony, well done.
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Larry G.
10/01/2021
These guys were great from beginning to end and I have confidence that they will stand behind their work long term. First of all, I seeked them out based...
Average Joe
09/06/2021
Courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, honest, good value. They check all the boxes.
Joseph Carnohan
07/19/2021
Major League is always our go-to for heating or AC repairs. They are prompt and very skilled. They always find and fix the problem quickly and affordably.
Michael Kern
02/26/2021
Pauline Webber
02/26/2021
Major League hit it out of the park for us! Not only were they timely and professional, they knew right off the bat what was wrong with our Bryant Heating and Cooling unit. We will continue to use the Major League team for upkeep maintenance. They rate first place in our household gamebook for repair companies. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Major League.
Katarina Cape
02/14/2021
Only have wonderful things to say about Major League, a family company I was recommended by a neighbor. My furnace broke down right before New Years and I called Major League for assessment of the system. Liam was very courteous, clearly presenting options for fixing and replacement, while not putting any pressure on me for decision. He was available for follow-up questions, which helped me make the decision to replace my 20-year-old furnace. Major League was more up front than other companies I contacted, with prices very reasonable and on par with other bids. Anthony, Liam, and the rest of the team (JR, Andres, and DJ) were very professional on install day, working diligently to finish the project within the allotted time. Anthony and Liam came out often to check on the install progress, keeping me up to date throughout the day. The system works great, and the team at Major League has been happy to answer questions after the fact. A great company!
Katarina Cape
02/14/2021
Located in Carlsbad
Only have wonderful things to say about Major League, a family company I was recommended by a neighbor. My furnace broke down right before New Years and I called Major League for assessment of the system. Liam was very courteous, clearly presenting options for fixing and replacement, while not putting any pressure on me for decision. He was available for follow-up questions, which helped me make the decision to replace my 20-year-old furnace. Major League was more up front than other companies I contacted, with prices very reasonable and on par with other bids. Anthony, Liam, and the rest of the team (JR, Andres, and DJ) were very professional on install day, working diligently to finish the project within the allotted time. Anthony and Liam came out often to check on the install progress, keeping me up to date throughout the day. The system works great, and the team at Major League has been happy to answer questions after the fact. A great company! Warm thanks to all of you.
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Emily Petersen (Cool-Tech Heating & Air)
02/04/2021
Christina Carpenter
02/03/2021
Excellent customer service and quality work! Couldn't ask for more!
Carol De Young
02/03/2021
I love this amazing company. They are always prompt, knowledgeable and professional, plus they are truly loyal community supporters! 🔥
Gabby McDaniel
02/03/2021
Major League Comfort Systems does “Whatever It Takes” and you can trust their complete line of Bryant products! They are the BEST
Linda Troisi
11/03/2020
Major League Comfort Systems has been taking care of our Heating and AC needs for years. They are consummate professionals and have always provided excellent service. We would recommend them for any heating or air conditioning needs.
See All Reviews