Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

 

At Major League Comfort Systems Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
159 Reviews

Asif
02/20/2024
Located in Leonelmouth
VERY NICE YOU GIVE ME CHANCE I LOVED THIS THANKS
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eddie D.
02/18/2024
Saw this company on Yelp and around town so I thought I would give them a call after the good reviews. Im so glad I did. Communication was excellent. Justin...
Alan Lewellen
02/07/2024
Sales person explained the various options and made things easy to understand. We felt we could trust him right away and knew we made a great choice when we selected Major League Comfort Systems. Their whole team delivered so well. Thank you Anthony and Major League team.
Summit Seeker
12/23/2023
Choosing an HVAC system and company is a daunting task. When researching HVAC systems I learned that the 2 most important things to consider are SEER ratings, energy efficiency, and noise levels, decibels. In addition the article I read said to get quotes by 3 different companies and you’d be amazed at what you learn not only about HVAC systems but about the differences in companies. So I did that. One company sent out a sales rep that educated me on systems and tried to sell me on the most expensive unit, a new duct system, and all the other bells and whistles. The 2nd company didn’t even send out a sales rep but had a tech guy come out to get all the information he needed. Then the sales guy emailed me a ridiculously expensive quote without even inquiring about my needs. Finally I had Major League Comfort Systems (MLCS) come out to meet with me. I chose them because I was interested in a Bryant (Carrier) system and they are a distributor for them out in my area. In addition the reviews were positive, they are family owned & operated, been in business for many years, and frankly I liked the name. To my delight the owner, Anthony, came out to discuss my needs and educate me on the various levels of systems and price points. I never felt like he was upselling me and he was the only one that didn’t try to sell me a new air duct system at a cost of $3k+. I felt he was honest and had integrity. His quote wasn’t the cheapest or the most expensive but met my needs for high energy efficiency and low noise. After making the decision to go with MLCS a date was set for the install. Anthony and his install technician, Mike, showed up on time, listened to a couple concerns I had, acknowledged them, and then promptly went about installing my system. Mike was thorough, friendly, very professional, communicated clearly, completed the install sooner than expected, and cleaned up everything to perfection. My entire experience with MLCS exceeded my expectations, they hit a grand slam, and are deserving of my business and this glowing review. I recommend them highly! Give them a chance to earn your business too!
Marvin Hjalmarson
12/12/2023
Great response Fells like family have used ML for years no need to shop Great service more then competitive priced look no further thanks for just being you MagorLeague
Larry T
11/02/2023
We have been customers of Major League for over 14 years. Justin always provides superb, professional, knowledgeable and courteous customer service. Owner Anthony and his family have assembled a great team!
Nate Phillips
10/25/2023
Justin is the business!
Stephen Macey
10/25/2023
Justin took care of our A/C system, explained the process, performed a full inspection and maintenance, plus offered great information on optimum settings and other operational parameters to maximize performance and efficiency.
Virginia Hagerty
10/24/2023
They come when they say, very courteous technicians and staff, explain things very well, clean up after themselves.
Rozanne Chinn
10/20/2023
Al Augusto
10/03/2023
Outstanding service. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Called ahead for availability and arrived ahead of the scheduled time. Completed the service call quickly and ensured all was in operational working order for the summer season. Justin provided an outstanding customer service - as always.
Nataliya Staroshchuk
09/23/2023
Great prices and great service. We will never use any different HVAC company!
Toby Oakland
09/04/2023
Absolutely the best! Honest and professional! Wouldn’t use anyone else!
Ron Bussey
09/04/2023
THANKS AGAIN. Am I allowed to give 6 stars. Great job, great company. Justin completed our HVAC tuneup yesterday. We asked him a question regarding air purification systems for our furnace. I really liked his answer...Justin gave me enough information to interest me after I read the website. However, he was smart enough to know when to tell me he would provide the next answers after he did more research. I do not expect anyone to know anything more than their personal limits of info, then provide more at a later time. At least a 6 star answer.
Coffee Lover
08/28/2023
This is my second time using Major League for AC services. Both times they were professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, etc. I highly recommend them. First time was for AC installation and it was done quickly and well and everything explained thoroughly. The techs in my home for three days were as unobtrusive as they could be and kept things cleaned up at the end of each day. They were all very kind and respectful young men. This time was for maintenance. It was in the height of summer which meant a service call was a week out, but when I explained an urgent need, they rearranged and squeezed me in not only same day, but in two hours. Justin was my tech and he was as wonderful as he was the last time. Very knowledgeable and very patient with my questions, explaining everything to me. He is such a very nice, personable guy and a delight to work with. Both techs were so respectful of my home and careful not to let my cat outside with all the coming in and out!! The work was done in just a couple hours and no issues following! I had previously purchased a maintenance service to be used later but it had been five years and was supposed to be used for general upkeep and not repair work which this was, and yet they applied it for this visit. I have had many repairmen and services to my home over 25 years-plumbers, electricians, contractors, etc., and Major League has been the best by far.
Fran Meza
08/21/2023
Very professional and knowledgeable! Explained the levels my a/c was putting out and possible reasons. Then repaired the problem quickly. I was very impressed with Justin. I will only call Major League for any future issues.
Brian Snyder
08/19/2023
Major League knocked it out of the park for us!
CIpriano Rivera
08/17/2023
They showed up and got to work right away. Explained everything in detail and were very professional. Will seek out their services again.
Gil S.
08/05/2023
Justin came out to troubleshoot our 30 year old ac & heater. He explained everything he was going to do and did it all. Needed new filter and "fins"...
Paul Han
07/29/2023
Justin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Explained everything very well and was professional
Kathleen Dallas-Orr
07/22/2023
Trustworthy, on time, fair pricing, job site totally cleaned up and very conscientious. And the AC blows COOOOLLLLDDDD! 🧊
Jai Nagel
07/03/2023
We bought a Mini Split system in June. Anthony did an excellent job of walking us thru the different options and set up our install date. On the day of install we had 4 installers show up (On Time) Anthony as well as his father were there to get them going. The installers went to work and they worked like a well oiled machine! They knew what to do and did it as if they had done it a million times! The installers were so polite, and very respectful of our property. If you want the job done right the 1st. time Major League Comfort is the place to go.
Jean Nagel
06/30/2023
Located in Oceanside
We bought a Mini Split system in June. Anthony did an excellent job of walking us thru the different options and set up our install date. On the day of install we had 4 installers show up (On Time) Anthony as well as his father were there to get them going. The installers went to work and they worked like a well oiled machine! They knew what to do and did it as if they had done it a million times! The installers were so polite, and very respectful of our property. If you want the job done right the 1st. time Major League Comfort is the place to go.
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Üm Bløçkèd
06/23/2023
Bitcoin is the greatest investment ever I was so ambitious in getting bitcoin but due to income I was not able to gain much I was introduced to Mrs Hendrick Jennifer Fx who multiplied my bitcoin it was like a dream but definitely came true so unbelievable until I got my profit in my wallet am happy am blessed if you interested in trading your bitcoin you can contact the best trader Mrs Hendrick Jennifer Fx Email: hendrickjennifer450@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13856454058
Amy Williams
06/22/2023
See All Reviews