Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

 

At Major League Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
72 Reviews

David Gilbertson
07/05/2019
Very fast response, great price and great service.
Jacquelyn Stengel
07/04/2019
Thank you for your continued great service!
Allenowens50
07/04/2019
Great company. They are honest and their prices are reasonable. If there is a problem they respond quickly to fix it.
Arlen Roper
06/28/2019
I requested quotes from three companies for a totally new replacement AC/heat/duct system for my small 70's house. The owner, Anthony, came to the house to prepare an estimate, and was very helpful in educating me about the choices in systems available. While one of the other companies quotes was comparable, and they seemed knowledgeable, I chose Major League because there was no pressure to purchase and a friend had a good experience with them. The crew who did the work were all very polite and really knew what they were doing. I feel like I got a quality installation, with quality components, and look forward to using my new AC (which this house has never seen). Bring on the heat! :)
Ben
06/28/2019
Very efficient service and friendly personal.
Chamonie Vinci
06/26/2019
After getting a handful of quotes for our ductless A/C units we decided to go with Major League Comfort Systems and were extremely pleased. The owner Anthony did the quote himself and was very thorough and professional as were the 2 techs that did the installation. From start to finish the service was first class... we highly recommend Major League Comfort Systems.
Jeff Riggs
06/01/2019
Located in Encintas
Nicole Temple
05/14/2019
Don't bother with any other company, they are absolutely the best all around. Many thanks for the great job you did at my home.
Barbara McGrogan
04/27/2019
Charlie Marr
04/16/2019
Manuel Flores
04/08/2019
Terry Curtis
03/29/2019
The team at Major League is my first call for heating and air conditioning purchase and service since the last millennium!
Judy L Colbert
03/10/2019
Perfect experience from beginning to end. Arrived on time, finished installation on time. Feel confident we picked the very BEST!!
Kip Cothran
03/02/2019
Major League totally knocked it out of the park! Great customer service, amazing staff that showed up on time and worked together for an incredible experience for me! You are my relief pitcher and I am very comfortable with my new Zone system! Thank you!!!
Tracey Goldman
03/02/2019
Major League is the best and most responsive HVAC company I have ever used in any place I have ever lived.
Sandra Allen
02/27/2019
Erin H
02/11/2019
I have used this company for several years. All techs are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They clean up the areas they've been in and explain all the work that was done. Cesar came out this last time and did a great job. We have two units to service and he was very efficient as well as all the things mentioned above.
Cheryl Morris
02/01/2019
We had a new HVAC system installed this week by Major League Comfort Systems. They did an excellent job! All technicians were professional and friendly. We highly recommend their product and their work!
Trevor The Trick Shot King
01/24/2019
Michael Kennedy
01/16/2019
Great technician, knowledgeable, diagnosed problems quickly and made sure our furnace would operate correctly and safely when the job was done.
Francis Dumler
01/15/2019
Irma Shute
01/14/2019
Justin always does a wonderful job, he is friendly! #professional #hardworking
Tim Barrier
01/04/2019
Cesar is a real pro! Courteous and talented!
William Gary Elmer
12/15/2018
Best people ever! They can work on my stuff anytime!
Jim Waring
11/08/2018
See All Review