Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

 

At Major League Comfort Systems Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
95 Reviews

Lindsay S.
05/30/2020
Located in Vista
Justin, our technician, was responsive and professional. We appreciate the time he took to thoroughly explain everything!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dave Woltman
05/16/2020
Located in Carlsbad
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Chad 1111
05/05/2020
Located in Oceanside
As a local general contractor, I recommend Anthony and his team for all your HVAC needs. He is honest, very knowledgeable, and punctual.
Kyle Dambach
04/29/2020
Located in Vista
Service: Service Repair
Emily Brickley
04/29/2020
Located in Oceanside
They did an amazing job. Efficient, professional, super nice people. Completed the job quicker than expected. Truly 5 star service.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Terry Curtis
04/29/2020
Located in Vista
The team at Major League is my first call for heating and air conditioning purchase and service since before the beginning of this millennium!
Service: Service Repair
Jennifer Yasui
04/24/2020
Lori Swenk
04/13/2020
Located in Oceanside
Thanks so much! The crew was great. DJ finished the job and was very professional.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eric Garner
04/01/2020
Located in Oceanside
one of the best experiences I've had in a long time. I highly recommend this company.
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael A.
03/18/2020
5 stars. Anthony and his team are top notch. He gave me a straightforward, no nonsense proposal and then delivered on time and did exactly as promised. We...
Marcia Leonard
02/02/2020
Located in Vista
Considerate and courteous and explains everything so it can be understood. Very happy with products and service.
Service: Service Repair
Eric Roodenburg
01/30/2020
Located in Escondido
Friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, and they perform quality work. You don’t need to look around...these are the people you want to use. Justin and Connor came out to my house for my last service and these guys are thorough. Quality from the office staff down to the technicians.
Service: Service Repair
RE Appreciation
01/06/2020
April King
01/03/2020
Located in Cardiff
We had the team come to replace our furnace and install a new air-conditioning unit. The whole team showed up and laid drop cloths in my home, were very professional and started/finished as they described. The bid was fair and the service was personable. We are thrilled with the work and would call them again in a heartbeat!
Service: New Installation
April K.
01/02/2020
Located in Cardif
I hired Major League to replace our furnace and put in air-conditioning. The whole team showed up and they were very professional. They laid down drop...
Service: New Installation
William & Valerie Lee
12/07/2019
Located in Carlsbad
Mr. Anthony Shute Major League Comfort Systems 1664 Seattle Slew Way Oceanside, CA 92057 Dear Anthony and Jeannie, We wanted to thank you both and your techs at Major League for the great job you did installing our new heating and air conditioning systems. From the day I met you at our daughter’s house repairing one of her systems Anthony, I have been impressed with your professionalism. After talking to a number of companies and researching quite a bit on-line, I decided that I wanted to install a “Bryant” system. When I had you over for the estimate and I saw your Bryant work shirt I knew you would know what you were talking about. The system you proposed, which was actually a two system project, as we have separate systems upstairs and down was what we were looking for. Anthony you and your crew showed up at exactly the time you said and I appreciated that you were on-site overseeing all of the removal and installation. We also really appreciated that you kept the work area clean and protected the carpet from everything when you had to remove the old heater form the attic and install the new one. We plan to recommend “Major League” to everyone we come in contact with you needs your HVAC expertise. Thank you for a job well done. Sincerely, William Lee San Diego, Ca 92124
Service: New Installation
Ken La Plante
12/05/2019
Located in Vista
Justin was the tech that did our work. Quick and clear. Recommend. Would use for future maintenance and repairs. 2nd time having Justin work on our system.
Chris Carter
11/13/2019
Located in Escondido
Very thorough, professional and no mess. I have complete confidence in Major League.
Service: Service Repair
Chryl Gallagher
10/24/2019
Located in Oceanside
Service: Service Repair
Juan Ruiz
10/15/2019
Located in Ocenaisde
The technicians were very knowledgeable and knew everything about my system. Very friendly as well. Justin offered great advice and gave me several options and recommendations to choose from. Will definitely use their service again.
Service: Service Repair
Don Steele
09/26/2019
Located in San Diego
Service: New Installation
Debbie
09/19/2019
Located in Vista
Service: Service Repair
Mari Cris Granade
09/03/2019
Located in Escondido
Justin is a great service technician. We had a pesky issue with a Freon leak. He exhaustively diagnosed the system to a faulty component and will have the system back up and running in no time. Highly recommended to take care of your A/C-Heating needs. We are selling our home, but will highly recommend Justin and the Major League Team to the new owners. The Best of the Best!
Service: Service Repair
To File
08/22/2019
Located in Carlsbad
Awesome as always! Our go-to HVAC pros. Top-shelf service, never disappoint.
Service: New Installation
L McLain
08/21/2019
Located in Oceanside
Phase 2 of 4- before a permit is issued The California Energy Commission requires the County or City Building Departments review a Title-24 energy calculation on your home to ensure the new construction, addition, or remodels comply with California Code Efficiency Standards. All California homeowners and contractors are required to comply with the requirements of the California Code of Regulations Title 24, Part 6, Energy Efficiency Standards for Residential and Nonresidential Buildings to meet the state’s energy goals and requirements. Additionally, homeowners in California are required to schedule a HERS (Home Energy Rating System) testing whenever a new mechanical system that requires verification or testing is installed in their home. This is part of Title 24, Part 6 of the HERS Program formed by the California Energy Commission to differentiate the energy efficiency levels among California homes and guide investment in cost-effective home energy efficiency measures. Per County of San Diego, Planning & Development Services 2016 BUILDING ENERGY EFFICIENCY STANDARDS BUILDING DIVISION - Alterations - Examples of projects considered alterations include: 7. Replacing an existing heating system or adding a heating system (e.g., furnace, wall heater, heat pump or radiant floor); 8. Replacing an existing cooling system or adding a cooling system (e,g., air conditioner or heat pump); 9. Extending or replacing an existing duct system, or adding an entirely new duct system; For existing homes, the 2016 Building Energy Efficiency Standards require testing of ducts, after a central air conditioning and/or heating system is installed or replaced, with some exceptions. NOTE: The California Energy Commission updates the standards every three years. Buildings permitted on or after January 1, 2020, must comply with the 2019 Standards HERS Testing - Glen (CalCERTS inc - Certified HERS Rater) and Anthony (Major League Comfort Systems) arrived around 10:14 a.m. and proceeded to cover all the 11 vents and 1 return grill so testing could be performed. Testing from arrival to departure took approximately 35-45 minutes. Testing documents will be uploaded to the CalCERTSinc site. We were told it would take about 3 weeks to have all paperwork available in order to set up an appointment for a final with the City permit department. Scheduling of the HERS testing was handled by Anthony of Major League Comfort Systems and yet again this was a seamless, well coordinated process.
Service: New Installation
See All Reviews