Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

 

At Major League Comfort Systems Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
125 Reviews

Juan Ruiz
11/20/2020
Located in Ocenaisde
Justin is an amazing technician. He really knows everything about my system. Very friendly and professional as well. Justin offered great advice and gave me several options and recommendations to choose from. Justin is very detailed in everything he does. Will definitely use their service again.
Service: Service Repair
Linda Troisi
11/03/2020
Major League Comfort Systems has been taking care of our Heating and AC needs for years. They are consummate professionals and have always provided excellent service. We would recommend them for any heating or air conditioning needs.
Bette Schulken
10/22/2020
Tim Campbell
10/14/2020
This is the fourth HVAC system Major League has installed for me. Three in my rental properties and one in my home. I recently sold one of my rentals with a HVAC system they installed. The building inspector commented on the quality of the HVAC installation. I look for the "total value" of the services and materials when hiring contractors. Major League offers "total value."
JC
10/09/2020
Justin was awesome. He was polite, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything he did.
Diane Smith
10/09/2020
Eric R
10/08/2020
Teresa Castiglione
10/08/2020
Located in San Marcos
Service: Service Repair
Sheila Dekosky
10/08/2020
Located in Carlsbad
Been with MLCS for several years now with an AC/furnace maintenance plan. Nothing but friendly, competent service to report, including with new technician, Justin.
Service: Service Repair
Steffany B.
10/03/2020
This review is for an install of a 4 ton unit on a 23 year old home that did not have pre-existing AC. I watched these guys work across the street on...
Stephen S Macey
09/09/2020
Located in Oceanside
Hard-working, friendly, and dedicated to getting the job done correctly. The system completely meets expectations, and the service exceeded expectations.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kate Atkins
09/07/2020
Located in Carlsbad
Have used Major League for years. Recently purchased an older home and chose Anthony and his team to select and install a new HVAC system for our home. They were on time, quiet, clean and worked safely. The unit installed is extremely quiet and much more energy efficient than our old unit. We also use his team for preventive maintenance and repairs. They are all great.
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dom Zimmerman
09/05/2020
Located in Encinitas
Extremely professional and knowlegeable, what a fantastic company. Great quote process and really went out of way to answer questions with detail and knowledge. Thank you Major League for your professionalism.
Service: New Installation
Ken H.
08/24/2020
Located in Encinitas
These guys are AWESOME!! They were called for a 2nd opinion, through a referral...GLAD I called them. They saved me from a $5600 AC Condenser replacement....
Ellie Masiello
08/19/2020
Located in Oceanside
Justin did a great job diagnosing the problem and resolving the issue. He worked neatly and professionally. He made me aware of every step in the process and the associated costs. Great job, Justin!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
SARIT DHUPA
08/18/2020
Located in Rancho Santa Fe
EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS!! THANK YOU JUSTIN!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Sean Renaud
07/25/2020
Located in Oceanside
A+ Thanks Guys!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ron Gunnett
07/20/2020
Located in Ramona
Great company very professional, responsive, knowledgeable from the front office to there field techs. They Do what they say and bring a great deal of knowledge to the job site.
Service: Service Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Moira Waters
07/19/2020
Located in San Diego
Major League is truly major league. Wow this is the best air conditioner company ever. I have lived in my house over 30yrs and for the first time ever I know why my house only get cold in certain rooms. In my 30 yes of living here I have had my unit service by many different companies and I have had a couple of new units installed, but none of the company’s were able to fix my problem. Justin the technician found the issue and knew how to resolve it. He never tried to up sell me with the newest expensive unit, he was honest and explained exactly why my air conditioning never worked properly. Thanks to him I am finally going to get a cool house and feel good about it.
Service: Service Repair
Terry O'Quest
07/15/2020
Located in Cardif
Service: Service Repair
Ronald And Judith Gunnett
07/13/2020
Located in Ramona
Fantastic company, Justin did a wonderful job of finding the problem with our AC and fixed it in one day during this heat wave. Thank you
Expertise
Cleanliness
Melody Smith
07/09/2020
Located in Escondido
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Judy Anabaldi
07/08/2020
Located in Carlsbad
We are very happy with our heating and AC unit. The guys from Major League were easy to work with and did an awesome job. They went above and beyond to customize the installation just as we asked.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dan Fahey
07/05/2020
Located in Oceanside
Always a pleasure doing business with Major League.
Service: Service Repair
Janice Hensel
07/01/2020
Located in Oceanside
Service: Service Repair
See All Reviews