Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

 

At Major League Comfort Systems Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
128 Reviews

Joseph Carnohan
07/19/2021
Major League is always our go-to for heating or AC repairs. They are prompt and very skilled. They always find and fix the problem quickly and affordably.
William & Valerie Lee
07/17/2021
Mr. Anthony Shute Major League Comfort Systems 1664 Seattle Slew Way Oceanside, CA 92057 July 16, 2021 As always our service with Major League was superb, professional and on-time. Justin, our rep., is always so polite, responsive, professional and well groomed. We would never go anywhere else for our HVAC needs.
Peter G.
07/07/2021
Great experience with the team at Major League HVAC! I purchased a 3-Ton central AC system and could not be happier. From the 1st phone call to the...
Terry Curtis (Skip Curtis)
06/22/2021
The team at Major League is my first call for heating and air conditioning purchase and service since before the beginning of this millennium! When I purchased an older property to remodel, Major League was my first call to check out and install all new gas furnace and air conditioner. It works GREAT! And I go back to them for periodic upkeep of my system. The best!
Mike E.
06/15/2021
We Just had a complete brand new HVAC system installed by Major League Comfort Systems Heating and Air at our house in Oceanside, replacing a 30 year old...
Al Augusto
05/21/2021
Outstanding service. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Called ahead for availability and arrived ahead of the scheduled time. Completed the service call quickly and ensured all was in operational working order for the summer season.
Michael Kern
02/26/2021
Pauline Webber
02/26/2021
Major League hit it out of the park for us! Not only were they timely and professional, they knew right off the bat what was wrong with our Bryant Heating and Cooling unit. We will continue to use the Major League team for upkeep maintenance. They rate first place in our household gamebook for repair companies. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Major League.
Katarina Cape
02/14/2021
Only have wonderful things to say about Major League, a family company I was recommended by a neighbor. My furnace broke down right before New Years and I called Major League for assessment of the system. Liam was very courteous, clearly presenting options for fixing and replacement, while not putting any pressure on me for decision. He was available for follow-up questions, which helped me make the decision to replace my 20-year-old furnace. Major League was more up front than other companies I contacted, with prices very reasonable and on par with other bids. Anthony, Liam, and the rest of the team (JR, Andres, and DJ) were very professional on install day, working diligently to finish the project within the allotted time. Anthony and Liam came out often to check on the install progress, keeping me up to date throughout the day. The system works great, and the team at Major League has been happy to answer questions after the fact. A great company!
Katarina Cape
02/14/2021
Located in Carlsbad
Only have wonderful things to say about Major League, a family company I was recommended by a neighbor. My furnace broke down right before New Years and I called Major League for assessment of the system. Liam was very courteous, clearly presenting options for fixing and replacement, while not putting any pressure on me for decision. He was available for follow-up questions, which helped me make the decision to replace my 20-year-old furnace. Major League was more up front than other companies I contacted, with prices very reasonable and on par with other bids. Anthony, Liam, and the rest of the team (JR, Andres, and DJ) were very professional on install day, working diligently to finish the project within the allotted time. Anthony and Liam came out often to check on the install progress, keeping me up to date throughout the day. The system works great, and the team at Major League has been happy to answer questions after the fact. A great company! Warm thanks to all of you.
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charlene Rogers Ierna
02/13/2021
What an awesome Company ! Ethical , Trustworthy, Knowledgeable, Professional and Customer-Centric. Put this Company on your speed dial!
Emily Petersen (Cool-Tech Heating & Air)
02/04/2021
Gabby McDaniel
02/03/2021
Major League Comfort Systems does “Whatever It Takes” and you can trust their complete line of Bryant products! They are the BEST
Christina Carpenter
02/03/2021
Excellent customer service and quality work! Couldn't ask for more!
Carol De Young
02/03/2021
I love this amazing company. They are always prompt, knowledgeable and professional, plus they are truly loyal community supporters! 🔥
Juan Ruiz
11/20/2020
Justin is an amazing technician. He really knows everything about my system. Very friendly and professional as well. Justin offered great advice and gave me several options and recommendations to choose from. Justin is very detailed in everything he does. Will definitely use their service again.
Linda Troisi
11/03/2020
Major League Comfort Systems has been taking care of our Heating and AC needs for years. They are consummate professionals and have always provided excellent service. We would recommend them for any heating or air conditioning needs.
Bette Schulken
10/22/2020
Tim Campbell
10/14/2020
This is the fourth HVAC system Major League has installed for me. Three in my rental properties and one in my home. I recently sold one of my rentals with a HVAC system they installed. The building inspector commented on the quality of the HVAC installation. I look for the "total value" of the services and materials when hiring contractors. Major League offers "total value."
Diane Smith
10/09/2020
JC
10/09/2020
Justin was awesome. He was polite, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything he did.
Teresa Castiglione
10/08/2020
Eric R
10/08/2020
Sheila Dekosky
10/08/2020
Been with MLCS for several years now with an AC/furnace maintenance plan. Nothing but friendly, competent service to report, including with new technician, Justin.
Steffany B.
10/03/2020
This review is for an install of a 4 ton unit on a 23 year old home that did not have pre-existing AC. I watched these guys work across the street on...
See All Reviews