Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

 

At Major League Comfort Systems Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
126 Reviews

Michael Kern
02/26/2021
Pauline Webber
02/26/2021
Major League hit it out of the park for us! Not only were they timely and professional, they knew right off the bat what was wrong with our Bryant Heating and Cooling unit. We will continue to use the Major League team for upkeep maintenance. They rate first place in our household gamebook for repair companies. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Major League.
Terry Curtis
02/26/2021
The team at Major League is my first call for heating and air conditioning purchase and service since before the beginning of this millennium! When I purchased an older property to remodel, Major League was my first call to check out and install all new gas furnace and air conditioner. It works GREAT! And I go back to them for periodic upkeep of my system. The best!
Katarina Cape
02/14/2021
Only have wonderful things to say about Major League, a family company I was recommended by a neighbor. My furnace broke down right before New Years and I called Major League for assessment of the system. Liam was very courteous, clearly presenting options for fixing and replacement, while not putting any pressure on me for decision. He was available for follow-up questions, which helped me make the decision to replace my 20-year-old furnace. Major League was more up front than other companies I contacted, with prices very reasonable and on par with other bids. Anthony, Liam, and the rest of the team (JR, Andres, and DJ) were very professional on install day, working diligently to finish the project within the allotted time. Anthony and Liam came out often to check on the install progress, keeping me up to date throughout the day. The system works great, and the team at Major League has been happy to answer questions after the fact. A great company!
Katarina Cape
02/14/2021
Located in Carlsbad
Only have wonderful things to say about Major League, a family company I was recommended by a neighbor. My furnace broke down right before New Years and I called Major League for assessment of the system. Liam was very courteous, clearly presenting options for fixing and replacement, while not putting any pressure on me for decision. He was available for follow-up questions, which helped me make the decision to replace my 20-year-old furnace. Major League was more up front than other companies I contacted, with prices very reasonable and on par with other bids. Anthony, Liam, and the rest of the team (JR, Andres, and DJ) were very professional on install day, working diligently to finish the project within the allotted time. Anthony and Liam came out often to check on the install progress, keeping me up to date throughout the day. The system works great, and the team at Major League has been happy to answer questions after the fact. A great company! Warm thanks to all of you.
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charlene Rogers Ierna
02/13/2021
What an awesome Company ! Ethical , Trustworthy, Knowledgeable, Professional and Customer-Centric. Put this Company on your speed dial!
Emily Petersen
02/04/2021
Christina Carpenter
02/03/2021
Excellent customer service and quality work! Couldn't ask for more!
Carol De Young
02/03/2021
I love this amazing company. They are always prompt, knowledgeable and professional, plus they are truly loyal community supporters! 🔥
Gabby McDaniel
02/03/2021
Major League Comfort Systems does “Whatever It Takes” and you can trust their complete line of Bryant products! They are the BEST
Juan Ruiz
11/20/2020
Justin is an amazing technician. He really knows everything about my system. Very friendly and professional as well. Justin offered great advice and gave me several options and recommendations to choose from. Justin is very detailed in everything he does. Will definitely use their service again.
Linda Troisi
11/03/2020
Major League Comfort Systems has been taking care of our Heating and AC needs for years. They are consummate professionals and have always provided excellent service. We would recommend them for any heating or air conditioning needs.
Bette Schulken
10/22/2020
Tim Campbell
10/14/2020
This is the fourth HVAC system Major League has installed for me. Three in my rental properties and one in my home. I recently sold one of my rentals with a HVAC system they installed. The building inspector commented on the quality of the HVAC installation. I look for the "total value" of the services and materials when hiring contractors. Major League offers "total value."
Diane Smith
10/09/2020
JC
10/09/2020
Justin was awesome. He was polite, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything he did.
Teresa Castiglione
10/08/2020
Eric R
10/08/2020
Sheila Dekosky
10/08/2020
Been with MLCS for several years now with an AC/furnace maintenance plan. Nothing but friendly, competent service to report, including with new technician, Justin.
Steffany B.
10/03/2020
This review is for an install of a 4 ton unit on a 23 year old home that did not have pre-existing AC. I watched these guys work across the street on...
Stephen S Macey
09/09/2020
Located in Oceanside
Hard-working, friendly, and dedicated to getting the job done correctly. The system completely meets expectations, and the service exceeded expectations.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kate Atkins
09/07/2020
Located in Carlsbad
Have used Major League for years. Recently purchased an older home and chose Anthony and his team to select and install a new HVAC system for our home. They were on time, quiet, clean and worked safely. The unit installed is extremely quiet and much more energy efficient than our old unit. We also use his team for preventive maintenance and repairs. They are all great.
Service: New Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dom Zimmerman
09/05/2020
Extremely professional and knowlegeable, what a fantastic company. Great quote process and really went out of way to answer questions with detail and knowledge. Thank you Major League for your professionalism.
Ellie Masiello
08/19/2020
Justin did a great job diagnosing the problem and resolving the issue. He worked neatly and professionally. He made me aware of every step in the process and the associated costs. Great job, Justin!
SARIT DHUPA
08/18/2020
EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS!! THANK YOU JUSTIN!
See All Reviews